Events

  • Amber Valley Memorial Park & Crematorium
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Now Postponed – new date to be advised shortly
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 30th July, from 10am
    FD Event (quiz night): Friday 23rd September 2022 (Venue: TBC)
  • Barnby Moor Memorial Park and Crematorium
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 23rd July, from 10am
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Thursday 11th August 2022, 5.30pm
    FD Social Event (on-site quiz): Friday 7th October 2022, 5.30pm
  • Cardiff and Glamorgan Memorial Park and Crematorium
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Sunday 12th June 2022, 10.00am – 1.00pm
    Pizza & Prosecco: Friday 29th July 2022, 5.30pm
    FD & FSA Quiz Night: Thurs 20th October 2022, 6.30pm
    Christmas Memorial Service : Wed 14th December 2022, 6.30pm
  • Denbighshire Memorial Park and Crematorium
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 11th June, noon to 3pm
    FD Event (quiz night, on-site): Thursday 30th June 2022, 5.30pm
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Thursday 4th August 2022, 5.30pm
  • Flintshire Memorial Park and Crematorium
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 11th June, 10am to 1pm
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Wednesday 3rd August 2022, 5.30pm
    Social Event for all site users – Quiz night: Friday 16th September 2022, Time TBC
  • Kirkleatham Memorial Park and Crematorium
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 16th July, from 10am
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Tuesday 11th October 2022, 5.30pm
  • North Hertfordshire Memorial Park and Crematorium
    User group Panel Meeting: Wednesday 15th June 2022, 5.30pm
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 25th June, from 10am
    Site user group social event: Thursday 15th September 2022, Time TBC
  • North Oxfordshire Crematorium and Memorial Park
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Thursday 16th June 2022, 5.30pm
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 18th June, from 10am
    Joint social event with Memoria South Oxfordshire, Quiz Night & Supper: Tuesday 13th September 2022, 6.30pm (Venue tbc)
  • South Leicestershire Memorial Park and Crematorium
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 28th May, from 10am
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Thursday 24th November 2022, 5.30pm
  • South Oxfordshire Crematorium and Memorial Park
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 2nd July, from 10am
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Tuesday 9th August 2022, 5.30pm
    Joint social event with Memoria North Oxfordshire, Quiz Night & Supper: Tuesday 13th September 2022, 6.30pm (Venue tbc)
  • Waveney Crematorium and Memorial Park
    Open Day and Unveiling our Royal Garden: Saturday 9th July, from 10am
    General User Group Liaison Meeting: Wednesday 5th October 2022, 5.30pm

Our Open Days for 2022:

Each site will be unveiling their Memoria Royal Garden to celebrate Her Majesty’s Platinum Jubilee. There will be live contemporary music from the Sullivan’s sounds and a wonderful summer buffet with beverages and wine. The grounds and facilities will be fully open to the public for the day.